Accompany me a bit on a journey into the spiritual world. My gift as a spiritual medium allows me to enter it.

Maybe we can find answers and contacts that you thought you lost….

I hope that on the following pages you will find information about my work as a medium and spiritual healer that is of interest to you and helpful to you.

The vision of The Academy of Excellence International is to create an International spiritual school for all like minded individuals who are searching and reaching to understand their completeness and wholeness.  A place where sensitive people can come and share their experiences along with each individual opening their inner door to their greater potential.

 

The Academy has taken its work into many European Countries and each country hosts many individuals who have, within the very fabric of their being, an enormous Mediumistic power.

The Academy would like to unite all countries and all Mediums together into one organisation.  To be able to do this the Academy is continuing taking its work out into many new places and countries. We are constantly reaching out to spiritual centres/organisation,individuals to come and join us.

The Academy has over forty-eight years of experience within their Training and Spiritual Development Programme.   The Academy uses other professional bodies and professional teachers  who will support each student along their individual spiritual pathway.

The school offers a complete holistic approach and it is the first of its kind to provide each student with a wide range of knowledge and experience along with the many tools that will be required to offer a professional spiritual/therapeutic service.

The Academy of Excellence was opened in 2012. During this time the school has gained much acclaim along with the school being very successful.  The school has many students from many countries who are already enrolled upon its education program.

The aims and objectives of the Academy are to produce professional Mediums/Healers/Therapists/Teachers for the future.

The school offers a wide range of educational studies, this involves written theory coursework into both the philosophy and mechanics of mediumship.

The Academy specialises in Training  and Development within all aspects of the Phenomena of mediumship and Spiritualism.

During the year of 1996 a special trance evening was organised for  myself “Jeff Jones” as the Medium and friends.  The reason why we call this trance evening a “special” was due to the fact that one of the regular sitters had received a little information, via the spirit world, that seemed to be important to my future work.  Hence the circle took place on Tuesday Evening, 19th November, 1996 at 7pm.

Immediately into the circle, I was quickly entranced by my spiritual friend and mentor “Lou”.   Lou, with his humorous style and personality, quickly put the circle and its members at ease.  With his vocabulary being very eloquent he spoke through  me.   Lou delivered the following address in two parts.  The first part was  for the group and the second part  was a personal message for myself.

“The reason I, Lou, am asking the group to record this address is due to the fact that by me entrancing the Medium simply means that he is in a deep altered state of consciousness and awareness and therefore he is not ´present´  to be able to recall or remember anything that I have spoken through him.”

The personal message that came from the spiritual world was: “Tell Jeff that he will take his work into many countries and by doing this, it will allow him to spread the great truths about the continuous existence of life after death.  He will also go on to become a well respected teacher and mentor to the many people that have been awakened and those who are searching.

He will help many people in bringing the realisation, that the human is not just a physical, intellectual being!  He will bring much more understanding to those awakened souls that the human, in fact, is a composite being – every human is a spiritual being in the here and now having an earthly experience.

With this understanding it should prove to many who are seeking, that there is no such thing as death!  So one might question what is death?  When physical death occurs, you must all try to understand that it is only a change in vibration.

When the spirit/soul vacates the human body, it  will continue its existence and will live a progressive life in what we term to be the spirit world, recognising that the spiritual world is made up of varying levels of development and intelligences which means that we do not all reside in the same dimension.

Also within this very personal message, tell Jeff that he will play an enormous role as a Medium and  Teacher throughout Sweden and as part of his mission  would  open a  school.  Of course, Jeff will find this statement somewhat overwhelming, but please explain to him that ´we´  from the spirit world can see his true destiny and tell him that we will continue to influence his mind and his pathway.”

Lou went on to say: “ Tell Jeff that we want to thank him for his commitment, cooperation  and most of all his pledge that he gave to the spiritual world that he would do his best to help, serve and inspire all who came within and around his life.

Through his work as a  teacher and as a Medium  he promised he would stay true to his calling and his mission.”

I would like to confirm that I am achieving  my  mission which is my  true calling and I have done this to this day and will continue as long as I can with great love, joy and happiness.

As a professional Spiritual Consultant, Psychic Medium, Spiritual Healer, Author and Teacher, I am able to offer all my clients a wide range of professional services. I can help each individual who is searching for a deeper meaning and understanding into the true meaning of life. The many services that the Academy offers can help each one to get in touch with the reality of self. Once they begin to find themselves it will allow each individual to open the doorway to their true inner potential which is unique with every individual.

Begleiten Sie mich ein Stück auf eine Reise in die geistige Welt. Meine Gabe als spirituelles Medium ermöglicht es mir, diese zu betreten.

Vielleicht finden wir gemeinsam Antworten und Kontakte, die Sie längst verloren glaubten….

Ich hoffe, auf den folgenden Seiten werden Sie die Information zu meiner Arbeit als Medium und spiritueller Heiler finden, die Sie interessiert und für Sie hilfreich ist.

Die Vision der Academy of Excellence besteht darin, für Gleichgesinnte, die ihre Vollkommenheit und ihr Ganzsein erfahren möchten, eine internationale spirituelle Schule aufzubauen. Einen Ort, an den sensitive Menschen kommen und ihre Erfahrungen miteinander teilen  können und an dem jeder Einzelne die innere Tür zu seinem größeren Potential  öffnen kann.

Die Akademie hat ihre Arbeit in viele Länder Europas getragen. In jedem dieser Länder  leben viele Menschen, die in ihren individuellen Anlagen  starke mediale Fähigkeiten haben.

Die Akademie möchte alle Länder und alle Medien in einer Organisation zusammenbringen. Um das erreichen zu können, wird jedem Einzelnen eine geschützte und liebevolle Umgebung zur Verfügung gestellt.

Die Akademie hat in Bezug auf ihre Schulungen und spirituellen Entwicklungsprogramme über achtundvierzig Jahre Erfahrung. Die Akademie setzt auch andere Berufsgruppen und qualifizierte Lehrer ein, die jeden Kursteilnehmer auf seinem individuellen spirituellen Weg unterstützen.

Die Schule bietet einen vollkommen ganzheitlichen Ansatz  und ist die erste ihrer Art, die jedem Kursteilnehmer ein breites Spektrum an Fachwissen und Erfahrung bietet und ihn auch mit dem Handwerkszeug ausstattet, das notwendig ist, um einen professionellen spirituell/therapeutischen Dienst anzubieten.

2012 wurde die Academy of Excellence gegründet. Seit dieser Zeit hat die Schule viel Anerkennung gewonnen und ist sehr erfolgreich geworden. Die Schule hat viele Kursteilnehmer aus vielen Ländern, die bereits an ihren Ausbildungsprogrammen teilnehmen.

Ziel und Anliegen der Akademie ist, professionelle Medien/Heiler/Therapeuten und Lehrer für die Zukunft auszubilden.

Die Schule bietet eine große Bandbreite an Ausbildungen an, was  auch Theoriekurse beinhaltet, z.B. “Philosophie” oder  “Wie Medialität funktioniert”.

Die Akademie ist auf alle Phänomene des Spiritualismus  und damit auf das Schulen und persönliche Entwickeln aller Aspekte medialer Phänomene spezialisiert.

Im Laufe des Jahres 1996 wurde für mich, Jeff Jones, als Medium und für Freunde ein außerplanmäßiger Tranceabend organisiert. Wir haben diesen Tranceabend einen “besonderen” Abend genannt, weil einer der regelmäßigen Sitter von der geistigen Welt  einen Hinweis erhalten hatte, der für meine weitere Arbeit wichtig zu sein schien. Also fand am Dienstag, den 19. November 1996 abends um 19 Uhr dieser Zirkel statt.

Im Zirkel wurde ich  von meinem spirituellen Freund und Lehrer „Lou“ sehr schnell in Trance versetzt. In seiner humorvollen Art und Persönlichkeit hat Lou den Zirkel und seine Mitglieder schnell in einen entspannten Zustand gebracht. Wortgewandt hat er durch mich gesprochen. Seine Ansprache bestand aus zwei Teilen. Der erste Teil war für die Gruppe und der zweite Teil war eine persönliche Botschaft für mich.

“Der Grund dafür, dass ich, Lou, die Gruppe darum bitte, das Gesprochene mitzuschreiben, liegt in der Tatsache begründet, dass das Medium, von mir in Trance versetzt, in einem tiefen veränderten Aufmerksamkeits- und  Bewusstseinszustand ist. Deshalb ist er nicht ´präsent´ und kann das, was ich durch ihn hindurch gesprochen habe, später nicht abrufen oder sich daran erinnern.”

Die persönliche Botschaft, die von der geistigen Welt kam, war: “Sagt Jeff, dass er seine Arbeit in viele Länder tragen wird, und indem er das tut, wird er große Wahrheiten über das nach dem Tod andauernde Leben verbreiten können. Auch wird er für die vielen  Menschen, die bereits erwacht sind, und solche, die auf der Suche sind, ein geachteter Lehrer und Mentor werden.

Er wird vielen Menschen helfen, indem er die Erkenntnis weitergibt, dass der Mensch nicht nur ein physisches, intellektuelles Wesen ist! Und er wird jenen erwachten Seelen sehr viel mehr Verständnis dafür vermitteln, dass der Mensch eigentlich ein Kompositum  ist – jeder Mensch ist im Hier und Jetzt ein geistiges Wesen, das eine irdische Erfahrung macht.

Mit diesem Verständnis sollte vielen, die auf der Suche sind, deutlich werden, dass es so etwas wie  Tod nicht gibt! Man könnte also fragen: “Was ist Tod?” Ihr alle müsst versuchen zu verstehen, dass der physische Tod, wenn er eintritt,  nur eine Schwingungsveränderung ist.

Sobald der Geist/die Seele den menschlichen Körper verläßt, wird er/sie  seine/ihre Existenz fortsetzen und an einem Ort, den wir die geistige Welt nennen, ein auf Fortschritt ausgerichtetes Leben führen. Dabei wird die Seele erkennen, dass die geistige Welt aus verschiedenen Entwicklungsstufen und Intelligenzen besteht, was bedeutet, dass wir nicht alle in der gleichen Dimension leben.

Sagt Jeff in dieser sehr persönlichen Botschaft auch, dass er in ganz Schweden eine sehr  große Rolle als Medium und als Lehrer spielen und als Teil seiner Aufgabe eine Schule aufbauen wird. Natürlich wird Jeff diese Feststellung  ziemlich  überwältigend finden, aber bitte erklärt ihm, dass ´wir´ aus der geistigen Welt seine wahre Bestimmung sehen können und dass wir sein Denken und seinen Weg weiterhin beeinflussen werden.”

Weiterhin sagte Lou: “Sagt Jeff, dass wir ihm für sein Engagement, seine Kooperation und vor allen Dingen sein Versprechen danken möchten, das er der geistigen Welt gegeben hat, sein Bestes zu tun, um all denjenigen, die in sein Leben treten und in seiner Nähe sein würden, zu helfen, zu dienen und  sie zu inspirieren.

Durch seine Arbeit als Lehrer und als Medium hat versprochen, dass er seiner Berufung und seiner Aufgabe treu bleiben würde.”

Heute kann ich bestätigen, dass ich meinen Auftrag erfülle, der meine wahre Berufung ist. Ich bin dieser Berufung bis heute gefolgt und das werde ich tun, solange ich kann. Voller Liebe, Freude und Zufriedenheit.

Als professioneller spiritueller Berater, Jenseitskontaktmedium, Geistheiler, Autor und Lehrer kann  ich all meinen Klienten ein breites Spektrum professioneller Dienste anbieten. Ich kann jedem Einzelnen helfen, der nach einem tieferen Sinn und mehr Verständnis für die wahre Bedeutung des Lebens sucht.  Die vielen Dienste, die die Akademie anbietet, können jedem helfen mit der Realität des Selbstes in Kontakt zu kommen. Sobald das Individuum beginnt, sich selbst zu erkennen, wird jeder Einzelne die Tür zu seinem wahren inneren Potential  öffnen  und dieses Potenzial ist für jeden Menschen einzigartig.